Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kinkykimlb 30 / T
"In Miami area for a couple weeks - looking to have some mutual hot fun in the hot sun"
Miami Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2017

To view all of
kinkykimlb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkykimlb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,102,172 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimberLifyp
New York, United States
boredjrzyguy2
New Jersey, United States
dressingagain
New York, United States
BrianAkaLesbo
New Jersey, United States
goblinslayer
New York, United States
0nlyfun3
Ontario, Canada
nuby2this
New Jersey, United States
Edorphins2tobe
New York, United States
NathanR1986
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
kinkykimlb 30/T
Miami Beach, Florida
In Miami until June 1st, then heading to Vegas for a couple weeks. I love to travel.
Introduction
I'm definitely on the push the edge fetish side. Can you stump my imagination? Currently in Miami for a fw weeks and my favorite spot here is ontainebleau Miami Beach especially the nightclubs and dancing, etc...

My Ideal Person ...\8someone who loves nightlife and dancing and drinking til the wee hours of the morning then expending more energy>>! behind closed doors.

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 8, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Model
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: