Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kinkyearl49 74 / M
"looking for a Buddy or Lady to suck"
Troy, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2010

To view all of
kinkyearl49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkyearl49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,263,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mma95062
California, United States
cowboylarry2014
Missouri, United States
dds2enjoy
Missouri, United States
stlb2001
Missouri, United States
tankdurham
Missouri, United States
rm_park196569
Missouri, United States
ISWALLOW247
Missouri, United States
wantmore269
Missouri, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
kinkyearl49 74/M
Troy, Missouri
hi there
Introduction
Changing my profile again.. I would Love to find a friend or two to service once in a while.I'm kind of craving a nice cock to suck on.I also love the and taste and smell of a hot juicy pussy shoved in my face. I have been told that I am quite talented with my tounge.I'd love to feel a man cum in my mouth or to eat your cum from your wifes pussy or both?I'd Love to do a couple! I am so open to any kinks or pervs that you would be kind enough to share with me.How about giving me a try.

My Ideal Person A discreet man,Woman, or couple to have some fun with once in a while. Closeby and able to host would be great. Someone that would enjoy what I have to offer. Someone that is maybe a little bit dom. A man or Woman that would enjoy an oral climax NSA.

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Troy, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 10, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: