Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kinkycravings2 47 / 48 / C
"good looking couple next door looking to make friends and more"
Granger, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
kinkycravings2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkycravings2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,859,255 Active Members!*
kinkycravings2 47/C
Granger, Indiana
Female is on hiatus, male half looking for fun
Cute, very friendly, fun professional couple looking for the same , clean respectful and cautious.....we are not bed hoppers and not looking for random hook ups. We want a couple of friends to have an ongoing friendship with benefits. We have had some experiences but are not "lifestyle" types we are just looking for like minded down to earth people to enjoy some time with Very open minded and sexual and want to enjoy new and exciting experiences. drama, drug and disease free

My Ideal Person we like real people, friendly and down to earth and more interested in personality than hard bodies.....yes we are a chubby couple and like people who are the same. good looking but not shallow there has to be others like us on here??? dont expect perfect bodies would rather have clean decent respectful fun and friendly genuinely cool people.

MUST be drug and disease free

  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Granger, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 5, 1975 February 15, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown