Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kinkybbwohyeah 54 / F
"chunky monkey seeking fun."
Lake Mills, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 10, 2011

To view all of
kinkybbwohyeah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkybbwohyeah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,191,061 Active Members!*
 
Status
kinkybbwohyeah 54/F
Lake Mills, Wisconsin
Introduction
single, ssbbw, open minded, and attracted to a wide assortment of people. intelligence and being std-free is a must. please be kinky but polite. i'm not going to take off work to meet with you. i have a high libido but also responsibilities in my life.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, kinky, and a decent, kind person....perhaps with a tinge of dominance in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinkybbwohyeah's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Lake Mills, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: February 9, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses