AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kingsalmon55 65 / M
"Men, Women, Couples, NSA or Ongoing. I like it all."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2015

To view all of
kingsalmon55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kingsalmon55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,696,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bicoupleanch907
Alaska, United States
HldupnAnc2
Alaska, United States
Mikeie3045
Alaska, United States
UberDrivingSlut
Washington, United States
Virgo4Fucking
Minnesota, United States
PTownAK
Alaska, United States
Steam000xxx
Washington, United States
wildwillieey
Alaska, United States
usemedirtylust69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
kingsalmon55 65/M
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
If it involves sex, I'm onboard. I'm comfortable with 2somes,3somes,4somes. Just about anything goes. Ask me about some of the fantasies I have. Tell me about yours, let's make them happen. I'm cool with video and pics if you like.

My Ideal Person Blond, Redhead,Brunette,Blue, Purple,Striped. It's all good.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kingsalmon55's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 2, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue