Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kingkong20132 35 / M
"Just living life to the fullest."
Newark, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2012

To view all of
kingkong20132's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kingkong20132's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,729,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Mika197896
Delaware, United States
SweetPuss4BBC
Pennsylvania, United States
nicenwet30
Delaware, United States
pandorasboxxx83
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_blkcat97
New Jersey, United States
Sexymarriedbi7
Delaware, United States
SNJF4Fun
Oklahoma, United States
camiwilliams1999
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_lynette77
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
kingkong20132 35/M
Newark, Delaware
Ain't nothing like some juicy pussy
Introduction
Athlete blk male Just looking for some fun FWB. I like to keep things simple and sweet. I am pretty much laid back and a deep thinker. Don't be shy hit me up. I like jazz, a good book, and wine. I've traveled a bit. I've been told I'm mature for my age and then there have been times I was told I was too young. Get to know me before you judge you never know what may happen. I don't have time for games, so if you really serious about meeting then let me know otherwise don't bother.

My Ideal Person I love a woman with a high sex drive, and experience. Looking for FWB. Honestly I'm new to this and I'm open to new things, I really have no preference and age to me is just a number. If we jive and possibly make this something more then I'm okay with that. If you want to chat hit me up.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Newark, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 12, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: very much employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None