Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kingcock95z 30 / 29 / C
"Couple Looking to Explore full swap or threesomes"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2022

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kingcock95z's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,692,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2hot_4u69
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
PolyCpl4More
Colorado, United States
mikeohmy
West Virginia, United States
laidback8ty
California, United States
jameson2193
Texas, United States
mmfisfun
North Carolina, United States
Cherylhottie
Ontario, Canada
5400000blkgirl
Ontario, Canada
Gingerspice7777
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
kingcock95z 30/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are discreet clean Couple, Looking to extend our sex life. We often travel between USA and Canada. She likes to watch me with another woman or full swap with sexy couple, She also Like her pussey eaten and boobs sucked by another woman

My Ideal Person Very Discreet and Clean Couples who love full swaps or selected singles like to join in threesome

Information
  • 30/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, hindi, Tamil, telugu, Malayalam
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 13, 1994 May 6, 1994
Travels to: germantown, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say