Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kindgent14u 64 / M
"Ready for some fun?"
Fishers, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2016

To view all of
kindgent14u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kindgent14u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,534,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
kindgent14u 64/M
Fishers, Indiana
I am looking for an intelligent, attractive (to me), successful, somewhat independent (in the best sense of the term) woman who believes that I fit those criteria to her. I believe a positive attitude, a healthy dose of passion, mutually satisfying (great) sex, along with a friendly disposition make life a lot more enjoyable. Chemistry is everything! I love anything that has to do with water. I am very blessed and my schedule allows for a lot of free time. My long term plans include retiring somewhere with a warm climate. I have many diverse interests, including boating, travel, campfires, movies, music, live concerts, dining out, golf, tennis, and racquetball. I find either an evening out or a quiet evening at home equally satisfying.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady who is interested in exploring the possibilities of developing a long term relationship. I would like to find a woman who, while enjoying her independence, also appreciates the benefits of a special relationship. I believe open and honest communication are the keys to a successful relationship.

  • 64 / male
  • Fishers, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 30, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Traveling Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None