AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kimlicious69 44 / F
"UPDATE 10/12/21!! Hello Guys! I'm a curvy beautiful woman. I'm 216lbs and 5'10. I have a great sense of humor and pretty much a high sex drive. However, I'm not looking for a one nightstand. I'm single, spontaneous, fun and very selective in the company I meet. I want someone I can have fun with in and outside the bedroom. I'm open to explore new things with the right man."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
kimlicious69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kimlicious69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,670,769 Active Members!*
 
Status
kimlicious69 44/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Single men only!!!!! If you're attached or in an open relationship keep it moving! Not interested in anything else.★DO NOT CONTACT ME IF UR MARRIED OR N A RELATIONSHIP.★ IM NOT A ONE NIGHT STAND WOMAN.NO WOMEN PLEASE OR COUPLES!!!!!! !!!!WARNING!!!!! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects...YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSIONTO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. If you have or do,it will definitely be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!!!!

My Ideal Person I'm interested in honesty and consistency. No one night stand here. I respect myself as well as others.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 30, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Chef/Nurse
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None