Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kidnplay4loving 49 / M
"its winter time, so lets build some heat together"
North west suburbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
kidnplay4loving's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kidnplay4loving's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,370,575 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcpl1086
Illinois, United States
blkcocksonly4me
Wisconsin, United States
Ready4new31
Illinois, United States
rm_couple4fu56
Illinois, United States
karenned
Illinois, United States
wantsneedsxxoo
Illinois, United States
WicuckCpl
Wisconsin, United States
CandyClit87
Illinois, United States
BoardCpl_28954
Illinois, United States
 
Status
kidnplay4loving 49/M
North west suburbs, Illinois
Introduction
hello all, I'm here to find something new in my life. I was in a long relationship with out any loving, passion or sex. I would like to find someone who can fill in those parts with me as we also become friends and who knows, things might be what we been looking for:) I can say I am a very honest per, Caring, joyful and like to enjoy life to its fullest. We only live once, so let's give it a try to see if we like it or not, you never know if you would like it if you never tried it;) like I always say. I'm open minded, committed per who is seeking on living a better life hopefully with the right per. looking for drama free lady, she's happy with life and willing to live a strong happier one. I play n love all music, love to cook, like outdoor activities from playing sports, camping fishing, walking by water. Also to relaxing by fire or TV its so soothing with someone :) playing pool, darts bowling, movies, plays, n just getting out n enjoy life and a hot sex life of course:) I enjoy life with the one I'm with to make her feel worm n happy inside and out., love to please the her with everything that I have and more . It Pleases me more that Knowing the per I'm with is happy an overwhelming pleased in so may ways from me. I'm single so I'm open for play, FWB, or a GF we can see what would work for us n go from there.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who will enjoy my caring and passion that I have and will also return it. would like to try new things and want to live life to the fullest. to worn you that i have a high sex drive at my age and im looking for a woman who could keep up with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kidnplay4loving's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • North west suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None