Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kezzy 69 / M
"Looking for fuck-buddy or wank-mate"
Horsham, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
kezzy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kezzy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,119 Active Members!*
 
Status
kezzy 69/M
Horsham, Sussex , United Kingdom
Sorry if you're trying to contact me but keep running out of points so can't reply to messages.
Introduction
Am trying to experience new areas before it's too late! Just love sex in most forms. I may draw the line at some things but won't know until I get there! Have yet to experience a 3some. I have a GSOH and a laid-back attitude. I have no intention of changing my situation - am just here for some fun and frolics. I prefer meeting to long drawn-out mailing and messaging. Recently got into cock pumping so anyone, male or female with similar interest in pumping should get in touch.

My Ideal Person Horny! The chemistry is a must. Looking for someone with an equally GSOH and positive outlook on life - I don't want to be your therapist! Open to explore anything that turns them on. Have a preference for fully shaven pussy or cock - am fully shaved myself. Very good personal hygiene and non-smoker is essential. Have an overwhelming desire to be seduced by a dirty young slut but other than that, anything goes! If you happen to be interested in pumping, cock or pussy, then get in touch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kezzy's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Horsham, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: