Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kevinp0000001 40 / M
"Single, Athletic Man for meeting"
BENGALURU, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2016

To view all of
kevinp0000001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kevinp0000001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,077,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Maharashtra, India
Uttaranchal, India
West Bengal, India
Texas, United States
Andhra Pradesh, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Delhi, India
kevinp0000001 40/M
BENGALURU, Karnataka , India
kevinp9999 in skp and hangout....ask me if you like to see in cam
If you like to have friendship with a dark athletic muscular guy then probably you can try me. I workout everyday for an hour and keeps myself athletic. I hope you can see the natural packs visible on the abs just below the sexy pecs. People love my chest a lot and it add beauty to the whole body. I am quite genuine and considerate guy who want all my friends to be sexually delighted. I hope you will have a great time chatting or camming with me. Anybody interested can take it forward from there.... You are free to experiment in our session with new fantasies

My Ideal Person Someone who is genuine and trustworthy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kevinp0000001's responses

  • 40 / male
  • BENGALURU, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: