Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kevinc0099 28 / 25 / C
"Looking for a mature, direct and professional friend for her"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
kevinc0099's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kevinc0099's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,540,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
kevinc0099 28/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Professional married couple here, both with full time jobs. Unfortunately, my job requires me to travel, mostly out of town. We've been happily married for 2 years and care much for each other. With that being said, I understand she has needs that are not being met. We are both straight and I will not be involved nor do I have any interest; these we be one on one meeting. I'm simply here to do the initial screening. There will obviously be several conversations before the next step is taken. We are new to this so ideally, someone who's had experience with this type of relationship and able to guide us. Someone who is direct, honest and mature. If you're not willing to take the time to introduce yourself, please don't waste your time. If you're looking for a one time thing, please don't waste out time. I'll be honest, this was not my idea or something I wanted - however, I love my wife and want our marriage to work. Her being honest about this and not doing it behind my back means a lot. Please start off by telling us a little about yourself. Thanks, K&H

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of kevinc0099's responses

  • 28/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 5, 1995 April 8, 1998
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either