Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kevin23 64 / M
"You only regret the things you don't do!"
Northfield, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 4, 2003

To view all of
kevin23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kevin23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,094,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prn106911
New Jersey, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
TSJerseyGirl
New Jersey, United States
Olayass56
New Jersey, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
Profblkman21060
Maryland, United States
Pokermike518
New Jersey, United States
rm_sjcouple469
New Jersey, United States
BottomJayson1
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
kevin23 64/M
Northfield, New Jersey
Don't regret what you haven't tried!!
Introduction
Hi You get out of life what you put into it,So,why not put something good in and get something good out!

My Ideal Person I am looing to meet,woman,and,couples,who are looking to talk and meet,to explore the things they would like to experience!Althought the pics and profiles are fun to look at and read,there isn't anything like the real thing!So,if you agree,write or IM me,lets explore!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kevin23's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Northfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 18, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: