Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kesslongcut 49 / M
"kessler - looking for something new and exciting."
Aurora, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2005

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kesslongcut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arthur2p
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Jessi_70056
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
wantingmore72401
Arkansas, United States
TimTexas409
Texas, United States
rghstuble
Louisiana, United States
hotnhairy694u
Tennessee, United States
rm_biyoufuncpl
Louisiana, United States
Ienjoycocks
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
kesslongcut 49/M
Aurora, Texas
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going perality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 3 or 4 times per week. I enjoy all types of female bodies. I like the bar scene, but other nights I prefer to enjoy a relaxing night at home if I find someone I'm comfortable with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ben Harper

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have another couple watch me make my woman scream in exstasy
while cums all over my hard cock.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I always wanted to sleep with Kelly Kapowski on Saved by
the Bell...Tiffany Amber Theissen

View more of kesslongcut's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Aurora, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 17, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manufacturing Mgr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None