Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kerbeck99 73 / M
"Safe clean sexual"
Tuckerton, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2001

To view all of
kerbeck99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kerbeck99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,381,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
kerbeck99 73/M
Tuckerton, New Jersey
need some fun
look for me on IM Hi I cant read emails so look for me on IM only have time weekdays in the early afternoon please only respond if you really want to play Im a very sexual married man just looking for safe fun must be DampD free safe sex only Looking for open minded woman and couples I respect others likes and dislikes and adhere to all limits just looking for fun sexual people i cant read emails but you can catch me on IM

My Ideal Person Shorecouple03 get me on IM looking for openminded sexual down to earth people just safe clean sexual fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of kerbeck99's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Tuckerton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 22, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: