AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kennyd1079 42 / M
"looking for some fun"
de pere, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 30, 2010

To view all of
kennyd1079's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kennyd1079's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,069,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
kennyd1079 42/M
de pere, Wisconsin
Wants to do something tonight. Who is game?
Hey I'm Ken, I been around here for a while and really haven't tried meeting many ladies yet, but I have decided to change that. I work a lot which was part of the problem and I'm done letting that hold me back. I do have free time just not much of it and I would like to find someone to help me fill that time. I don't know if I'm looking for something serious but would like to start with something causal, fwb, or nsa. If we hit it off and like eachother I wold be open to exploring things further. But its not a requirement for me if its not for you. In my freetime now I like to hang out with friends, playing darts, going to movies, listening to music which I will listen to just about anything, read, sex of course. I am pretty laid back per that can be up for just about anything but also sometimes just like to chill at home and would like someone to cuddle up with at those times. I think I'm someone intelligent and can usually hold my own in a conversation. Well this is me.. if you want to know more hit me up. If ur a start member friend me so I can know to respond to you.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who has eyes I can get lost in. Able to talk about anything and everything that can keep a conversation going. A casual drinker cause I do like to go out some weekends. I don't really like going out every weekend though.I would like someone who enjoys watching movies or attempting to watch movies, either get caught up in a conversation or something a little more hands on. I do have a fairly high sex drive and would like someone that can match me. Looks to me are not very important. To me a lot of beauty comes from how you carry yourself. So if this describes you chat me up I would like to hear from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kennyd1079's responses

  • 42 / male
  • de pere, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1979
Hometown: Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: