AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kenin661 55 / M
"Looking for chill people to have some fun with hopefully local in SCV or 661 area."
Newhall, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
kenin661's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kenin661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
evewasframed70
California, United States
morgan_bronco
Georgia, United States
Jsands1202
California, United States
dana4daddy
Tasmania, Australia
indadsstash
California, United States
lirushg
California, United States
Just2playnoBS
California, United States
citycpl4u12
California, United States
sashalovesushi94
California, United States
 
Status
kenin661 55/M
Newhall, California
FRI and Sat night! I'm wrkin @ Doc's Inn on Lyons Ave. If in Santa Clarita swing by introduce yourself, any questions? KIK tallkin661
Introduction
I'm tall, well built guy, Shaved head, blue/hazel eyes and a great smile and laugh. I'm straight. Love single women or straight couples for a MFM. Looking for locals the same. I'm straight forward, but not an asshole. I'm laid back and likes to roll with vibe.B) I may look Vanilla but definitely got some freak in me. I have a SBL (sex bucket list). Maybe we can have fun with it?:D MY TIME. Not homophobic, just not my gig. If you like straight men, good luck in your search and thanks for your interest. But keep on moving nothing to see hear.[/B]|-(d

My Ideal Person I'm a cool laid back guy interested in having fun. I'm not interested in stealing your women and NOT interested in gay play with the guy. I would just like to meet couples and single ladies without any pressure and see where we can end up. Hopefully throwing the ladies into ecstasy.>>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kenin661's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Newhall, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1967
Hometown: Santa Clarita, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: