Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kel926582 64 / 61 / C
"wanna cum play"
Junction City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2012

To view all of
kel926582's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kel926582's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,446,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4myslavewife
Kansas, United States
rm_mrmxyzpltk2
Missouri, United States
appletarts4you
Missouri, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
HavingFunInOP
Kansas, United States
pantyhosecple69
Kansas, United States
maryluvsrichard
Kansas, United States
sxxxycple4play
Kansas, United States
Neswing6977
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
kel926582 64/C
Junction City, Kansas
Introduction
We are a fun, open and adventerous couple looking to open up our sexual activity to select others. She is very sexual hot '5"3 130 lb brunette. She is looking for her first sexual experience with more then one partner. Man or women. She is shy at first but ones she is comfortable then almost anything goes. She enjoys giving oral sex while having her pussy teased by toys. He is a very sexy 55 years old man who loves to please others sexually. He is '5"7 and has a good muscular tone. He is very into pleasing his partner and making sure she is satisfied before him.

My Ideal Person We would like to find another couple that enjoys the same sexual fantasies as us. A couple that we can maybe develop a friendship with also. Someone clean and who likes to party a litte.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kel926582's responses

Information
  • 64/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Junction City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1958 September 9, 1962
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: general laborer unemployed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either