Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
keko2973 81 / M
"Con ganas de nuevas sensaciones..."
vxcb gf, cnhgfh, Djibouti
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2012

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keko2973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,370,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mamaitamamona
Schaffhausen, Suiza
violeta_232323
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
letifa
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
AnaMarialaguarra
Catalunya, Spain
just_4_youxoxoxo
Evora, Portugal
caline689
Ile de France, France
selia31
Catalunya, España
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
marianfotos
All States, Spain
 
Status
keko2973 81/M
vxcb gf, cnhgfh , Djibouti
Introduction
Es difícil describirse a uno mismo, pero espero encontrar a alguien que sepa hacerlo por mi.

My Ideal Person Sincera, atrevida, apasionada, sensual que disfrute de complicidades.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of keko2973's responses

Information
  • 81 / male
  • vxcb gf, cnhgfh, Djibouti
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1941
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either