Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
keLskankk 30 / F
"Y'all are unbearable."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2016

To view all of
keLskankk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keLskankk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oswald247
New York, United States
Sweetmeat908
Florida, United States
tuyyoy2000
New York, United States
blkvamp83
New York, United States
Bbcflex1516
New York, United States
Shuriahh
New York, United States
ABigCause85
New York, United States
kingcabassa
New York, United States
darkballs_
New York, United States
 
Status
keLskankk 30/F
Brooklyn, New York
o hai!
Introduction
Mainly here for hookups when I feel like it. Due to the high volume of attention, don't become surprised if I don't see your attempt to contact me. I pick who I want. If you don't have a car and can't host, don't message me. I'm more forgiving if you're in Brooklyn or Manhattan, depending on the area. Being someone's is the ultimate goal! P.S. I'm not into cyber or phone sex. Also, only interested in up to age 35, give about 2 years too. Anything older is not my preference. Not into couples or swinging or sex with more than one per at a time. If you can't take no for an answer, don't hit me up. IF YOU ARE OVER 35, DON'T FUCKING HIT ME Up. If you don't eat pussy, DON'T FUCKING HIT ME UP.

My Ideal Person Tall and handsome, nice facial hair, understanding.

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 29, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: