Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kcutemilf 37 / 55 / C
"Seeking new experiences"
Romulus, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 29, 2013

To view all of
kcutemilf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kcutemilf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,836,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
kcutemilf 37/C
Romulus, Michigan
Seeking new friends 😘
Hey there ! Highly sexual FWB couple seeking new experiences . He is tall, handsome and well endowed. She is short, flirty and open minded. We seek new experiences and fun. Go out , share drinks and laughter and see where that spark is .

My Ideal Person We are attracted to different types of people coming from all backgrounds. Please have a brain and personality. Prefer HWP.
She is bi but not seeking experiences with a pillow princess - please be an active participant.
We are seeking couples, single men and single women.
We do play separately as well.
Be respectful of our time and we will respect yours as well.
Face pics of him will be available upon request.
Thank you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

View more of kcutemilf's responses

  • 37/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Romulus, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 15, 1985 August 3, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Owner/Operator Nurse
Race: Middle Eastern Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses