Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kcmonsa 49 / M
"Always merry and bright"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2015

To view all of
kcmonsa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kcmonsa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,254,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IamUrSexyGirl69
Texas, United States
remistar1ing
Texas, United States
hotpussready4u
Texas, United States
FilthySlut_Jill
Texas, United States
biancas_owl_11
Texas, United States
mltmo5600
Texas, United States
wettliiipz
Texas, United States
Secretfun81973
Texas, United States
Lyndsay321
Texas, United States
 
Status
kcmonsa 49/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
Looking for a woman with a good heart...........and a nice pair covering it. Or, a nice, naughty, fun couple. If you curse too much, play your music louder than you should and frequently wear jeans...........even better. A note on separation: If you are separated and either: A. Still live with your spouse or significant other B. Lie to your spouse or significant other about your play dates C. Have neglected to inform your spouse or significant other of the separation Then your definition of "separated" differs from mine greatly, and I'm not into fucking with my karma like that.

My Ideal Person Also thinks that this is a ridiculous question.

Ideal? Kim Novak, in "Bell, book and candle", perhaps........hell, I don't know.
If I figure that out, I will be sure to update this portion accordingly.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Explorer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: