Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kathyt1992 29 / F
"I enjoy watching. I don't cam or meet."
St.David, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
kathyt1992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kathyt1992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,724,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mindingthegap1
Florida, United States
kinksub26
Ontario, Canada
winfield3749
New York, United States
superdave2636
Massachusetts, United States
crissygirl1320
Indiana, United States
cummforeveryone
Ohio, United States
brooklyntop925
New York, United States
fifth_ward
South Australia, Australia
hungone1959
Florida, United States
 
Status
kathyt1992 29/F
St.David, Ontario , Canada
Love watching cams and chatting but lost my gold rating, so now i depend on points.
Introduction
I'm a 29 year old interested watching others. Not looking to meet with anyone. I do enjoy looking at cams, but I do not wish to show myself on a cam. I have a profession and cannot take any chances. For the same reason, I have taken most of my pictures off my profile, but I do have pics (not nude) if you ask nicely. I don't chat with anyone local, for obvious reason. I am bi curious, but have never done anything with another woman, except a bit of drunk kissing. I do love to watch a guy print my picture and cum on it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about fucking a guy with a strap on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of kathyt1992's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • St.David, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 23, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None