AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kathy67630 56 / F
"just want to have some fun"
Kankakee, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2007

To view all of
kathy67630's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kathy67630's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AZGray
Arizona, United States
PATRICK56782
Illinois, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
drivenfource
Illinois, United States
tapman3
Illinois, United States
fun4u19641000
Louisiana, United States
labelmon
California, United States
cadet1054
Indiana, United States
thatguy391
Indiana, United States
 
Status
kathy67630 56/F
Kankakee, Illinois
Introduction
I just moved to Kankakee. I am happily married. Yes he knows I am on this site. We are looking for guys that don't mind being watched or we can play alone also. I enjoy someone whe doesn't take life so seriously. I don't like liars. Be honest we only live life once. If you want to know more just ask.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a man that is honest. If you're married or attached just say so. I like a guy that can laugh. Laughter cures the heart.

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Kankakee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 7, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: