Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kathieroberts 57 / 56 / C
"texasslide on the Kiik We aren't gold members so can't see profiles"
Georgetown, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
kathieroberts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kathieroberts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,240,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
linnyl_1961
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
6ft4inches87
Texas, United States
Tacosintx
Texas, United States
cheflofe512
Texas, United States
Bigyoungred2020
Texas, United States
TexasHammer06
Texas, United States
LilCutiePi36
Florida, United States
Viking2612
Texas, United States
thecasualbeard
Texas, United States
 
Status
kathieroberts 57/C
Georgetown, Texas
texasslide on Kik
Introduction
We can't see or read messages here due to standard members. Go to the "K" at texasslide. We are a fun loving, adventurous, outgoing, down to earth couple that would be interested in meeting Men, Women and Couples for some great times. Want to be able to hang outside of the bedroom and develop a good friendship with everyone involved, the sex will come naturally. He's very straight and she's Bi-Curious. Love the outdoors and anywhere there's water that's where we want to be. Enjoy live music ,riding motorcycles, Happy Hours, good BBQ , drinks and sports bars. Everything UT. Looking for an ongoing FWB. Get together a few times a month or whenever the timing is good. Do dinner, drinks, hang out, share some good conversation and laughs. Enjoy sexual adventures. If you're a married man, it probably won't work as we can Only get together in the evenings and weekend evenings. We aren't gold members anymore so texasslide on the K i k.

My Ideal Person More than anything is being a sincere and good person that isn't looking for a one time thing. Age range from 30-55, Caucasian ( Just her preference... no offense ) any body type is fine . Someone that has similar interests is good. No cocky A**holes with attitude. Be able to communicate and do what you say you will do. Be available in the evenings and weekends/evenings, due to work schedules that is the only time to get together.

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Georgetown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 18, 1966 January 21, 1968
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Electrical Contracto Administrator
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None