[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kataleyla 28 / F
"welcome. my room is full of fun for you"
Tell City, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2018

To view all of
kataleyla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kataleyla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,633,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anan4570
Delhi, India
bigalaskan38
Alaska, United States
fer_hot_78
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bloomguy173
Indiana, United States
Jigarik
Indiana, United States
KingHH40
Hamburg, Germany
Schluckimpfung
Lower Austria, Austria
peternorthstar27
Georgia, United States
stimalator
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
kataleyla 28/F
Tell City, Indiana
Introduction
Hello and welcome to my room, my name is catalina, I like read fantasy's books and i want to travel around the world, i'm a sexual creature who wants to show her body and her most sensual side.[B][COLOR indigo][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I love especially smart people with nice humor's sense but I do not like rude and dummy people. I am very grateful for any support and advice you send me, and I try to remember who is good for me. I'm aimed at true gentlemen and successful people who like classic and adventure girls.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kataleyla's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Tell City, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 25, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either