[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kat_swallows 54 / 51 / C
""
Barboursville, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 6, 2012

To view all of
kat_swallows's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kat_swallows's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannahumpalot307
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
PerfekkFitt
Texas, United States
davesc61
Wisconsin, United States
Jeff812xbhnh6969
Missouri, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Bar5853143
West Virginia, United States
curiousnpanties6
Tennessee, United States
Butterflyhead1
Ohio, United States
BBWchaser2222
Alabama, United States
 
Status
kat_swallows 54/C
Barboursville, West Virginia
Back in WV, looking for big cocks, BBC front of the line.
Introduction
We are a happily married couple We enjoy sex with or apart from one another She is a hotwife that loves bbc Who recently would entertain the right woman for sum bi funHe is a lover of curves and bbws PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Currently looking for a secure mature BBC for possible fuck from 1 night to a few days pleasing the right black man She would love to spend a few weeks in a bed pleasing a long thick black cock We love to play and swap with right couple He is 64quot 183lbs grey hair n blue eyes and a 9 inch cut cock He loves bbws and is available to play alone

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barboursville, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1967 January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D