Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kartj2 63 / M
"What is new in this world?? Can you say"
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kartj2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,233,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
63125girl
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
oneoftwoinusa
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
akshita1996
Rajasthan, India
scentoflove4fnds
Rajasthan, India
ArminaSumon
Dhaka, Bangladesh
nila_89
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Ladygrace18
Delhi, India
patiljaya
Maharashtra, India
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
kartj2 63/M
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
Maturity comes with experience
Introduction
I like to find the best in my partners - respect and admire them. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman in the same bed.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Group orgies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of kartj2's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Relaxing
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: