Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
karmlgoddes 61 / F
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2005

To view all of
karmlgoddes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karmlgoddes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,301,445 Active Members!*
karmlgoddes 61/F
Houston, Texas
Soo over it!
[I][SIZE 6][B][SIZE 3]First of all I would like to say that I am tired of those of you who persue and once I finally give in you can't seem to deliver. [/I] [COLOR firebrick]I think it's time for everyone to keep it real. [/COLOR] I'm a very down-to-earth woman, and looking for the same. I am not looking for a one night stand, but someone who is looking for a little bit more than to hit it and quit it. Someone who doesn't mind my company and someone I can look forward to spending time with in and out of the bedroom. I like my partners to be aggressive and take-charge. I look forward to finding the right per; Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a partner that is willing to please me in every way.......

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
India Arie, John Legend, Anthony Hamilton, Jill Scott,
Angie Stone, KEM, Calvin Richadson, ect.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having hot passionate sex underneath a waterfall.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

View more of karmlgoddes's responses

  • 61 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 21, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Travel Agent
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None