Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kaliente_x_ar_ho 50 / M
"Tio buscando experiencias....Pide y quizás te sorprendas....."
Gijón, Principado de Asturias, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2005

To view all of
kaliente_x_ar_ho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kaliente_x_ar_ho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,345 Active Members!*
 
Status
kaliente_x_ar_ho 50/M
Gijón, Principado de Asturias , Spain
chico en busca de acción...
Introduction
Busco lo que busca todo el mundo, disfrutar de todo lo que nos rodea. No busco cuerpos perfectos y tampoco lo soy. Puede más el morbo y unas palabras bien colocadas que el mayor de los afrodisiacos.

My Ideal Person No descartamos a nada ni a nadie....si tienes foto y buscas un kaliente_x muy hot nos tendras a tu disposición

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
un trio con un chico y una chica y yo en medio

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
por pedir....Pamela Anderson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kaliente_x_ar_ho's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Gijón, Principado de Asturias, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: