Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kalabogauk 48 / M
"Hey Girl come say hi you know you want too!"
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2013

To view all of
kalabogauk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kalabogauk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,518,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
New York, United States
London, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
kalabogauk 48/M
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
in need of hot wet pussy
Hi, I am Roy a 40yo average guy living in Reading,I am a fun friendly, Clean none smoker, drugs, disease free per looking to meet like minded girls or couples (mf) (ff). I am not looking for a relationship but also not a one night stand, looking for a fuck buddy for regular meets. I am a genuine per looking for a genuine girl for meets only! No cam or cyber please. Meets with couples (mf) will play with female; male can watch or join in.... I have met a few couples before and have enjoyed the experience.

My Ideal Person Hey
Girl I am looking for you, age, size, colour does not matter long as you’re looking to have fun on a regular bases. You should be clean and disease free! Smokers are ok I am xsmoker.high sex drive a bonus; I have a very high sex drive horny all the time.
Look forward to chatting and meeting you soon... genuine girl for meets only.

p.s.You can see private picture once you join my friends list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kalabogauk's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1975
Hometown: Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Company Director
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: