Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kaitlynrose13 30 / T
"READ! No gold. can't reply to msgs unles u can. I CANT READ OR REPLY TO MESSAGES! READ! CD looking for ongoing local only hosting dom. NO COINS, CAN IM. Ran out of coins might not be able yo IM back."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 5, 2016

To view all of
kaitlynrose13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kaitlynrose13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,344,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Truly_Julie
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Sprecher929
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Biglizard69
Minnesota, United States
velvetking2000
Minnesota, United States
Maureen_tg
Arizona, United States
Zman7745
Virginia, United States
realstamina6969
Iowa, United States
swingly4dickens
Minnesota, United States
kramit77
Missouri, United States
 
Status
kaitlynrose13 30/T
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Sorry for the crappy quality of the new pic....
Introduction
CD/TS looking for an ongoing daddy to train me. Only looking for someone who can host ongoing. Looking to be trained, do chores.... i cant reply to messages but I can Reply to IM. Low on coins so might not answer

My Ideal Person An older daddy. Someone that knows he deserves a good girl and turns me into her perfect girl. Open to women but looking for a daddy

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 13, 1992
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: