Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kai2015kia 55 / F
"donna cerca incontri"
Pisa, Toscana, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2015

To view all of
kai2015kia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kai2015kia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,554,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
holland, Netherlands
North Carolina, United States
Oregon, United States
Michigan, United States
Piemonte, Italy
Texas, United States
Lazio, Italy
London, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
kai2015kia 55/F
Pisa, Toscana , Italy
comment on my photos, write to me in private ... and if you want to swap some points ... kisses !!
Cerco uomo o coppia che cerchi incontri privati...cerco rispetto, privacy, perditempo che cercano chat..In privato darò i miei contatti a chi sarà interessato. I Need some points..please

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kai2015kia's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Pisa, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Casalinga
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Italian, Thailandese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: