Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
k_and_d111 53 / 53 / C
"Fun, attractive couple seeks same for erotic fantasy fulfillment"
Strongsville, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2007

To view all of
k_and_d111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view k_and_d111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
k_and_d111 53/C
Strongsville, Ohio
We are a fun, attractive, professional couple, both age 41, D/D free, seeking same for friendship and fantasy fulfillment. We have a very happy marriage, and got into this lifestyle several years ago to explore a different side of ourselves and our sexuality (he is straight; she is bi-adventurous). We have careers that keep us very busy, and two small ren who keep us even busier! Therefore, discretion is a must. We are not pushy, and expect the same. We are hoping to foster longterm friendships with others who are perable and can have fun a variety of ways. We are not looking for quick, "one night stand"-types of relationships. Although it sounds cliche, past experience has taught us that the chemistry has to be there between everyone before anything initmate occurs. We are open to either soft swap or full - but prefer to be together in the same room. While we do drink socially on occasion and will go to bars to meet others, we are not hardcore "bar people" - we have just as much fun (if not more) hanging out at restaurants, going to sporting events, or just sitting home watching movies. Sexually, our friends would describe us as being more "silk and lace" as opposed to "leather and chains." We enjoy watching (and making!) xxx-movies, oral, toys, threesomes and foursomes, watching and being watched, soft bondage, and lingerie (in fact, we both have a foot/high heel/pantyhose fetish, as you can probably tell from our photos). Please e-mail us if interested. Serious inquiries only, please.

My Ideal Person Ideally, while we don't necessarily want to rule anything out, we hope to find others who are...

1. Another couple (M/F or F/F) or a single female. Single guys will be considered especially if you are really into #6 below).

2. Between the ages of 18 and 50;

3. Height-to-weight proportionate. Granted, we could stand to lose a few pounds ourselves;

4. NOT into pain, water sports, or anal. Sorry - our kinkiness has its limits!

5. We would be very interested in a female who is bi-curious or bi-sexual. While the F would prefer to satisfy other men, she doesn't mind teasing and pleasing another female if the other woman would enjoy it.

6. We would very much prefer a couple or females who are into lingerie, hose, and heels. This is really a big turn-on for both of us, and has become a big part of our sex life over the years. Anyone who shares this interest definitely gets our attention. In fact, we have a group posting on this site - we hope to host intimate lingerie parties every month or two if we can find a few couples to participate.

We apologize for being so selective, but over the years, we've really learned to appreciate and prefer ceratin qualities in other people, and want this experience to truly be enjoyable (and memorable!) for everyone.

Please e-mail us if interested. Serious inquiries only, please.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Shoe store

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Foot/High Heel/Pantyhose Fetish, Footjobs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of k_and_d111's responses

  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Strongsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 8, 1971 December 3, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: College Professor HR Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C