Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jzzymae2 72 / F
"Fantasy One"
Southfield, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jzzymae2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,409,749 Active Members!*
jzzymae2 72/F
Southfield, Michigan
I am a fun loving big and beautiful woman who is seeking a friend. I enjoy movies/TV ,music, reading ,outdoors-cookouts and fishing. Can't chat, but will response to messages, so send me a message and lets see what happens. WARNING: Any institutions or pers using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or video in any form or forum both current and for you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Mature men close to my age. Honest/trustworthy ,fun, sense of humor D/D free and know how to laugh and enjoy life. Unable to chat but can receive messages, so feel free to send me a message and let me know what's on your mind.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Temptations, Diana Kroll and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jzzymae2's responses

  • 72 / female
  • Southfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 11, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses