Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
justneedlov002 62 / F
"looking to chat and see what happens"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justneedlov002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pokarisguy83
Wisconsin, United States
MadtownFun14
Wisconsin, United States
Chriskaminsky765
Illinois, United States
7in4u4
Illinois, United States
mythickcock32
Wisconsin, United States
LuvItAll2014
Michigan, United States
chiburbsteve
Texas, United States
Likes_hairy
Illinois, United States
getlucky0017
Illinois, United States
 
Status
justneedlov002 62/F
Rockford, Illinois
Introduction
this is the fun part. i'm looking for someone i can connect with out of the bedroom and inside the bedroom. not into one night stands. prefer no married men.. i want to be 1st. i'm kinda shy. i'm a bbw so if your into small woman i'm not for you. i enjoy playing darts, listening to music, having couple of drinks, movies, and watching reali[COLOR purple][/COLOR]ty shows.. i know... yep i love reality shows.

My Ideal Person i like kissing and touching. i'm not into anal. i do not like being called names. i want to be pleased as much as the man wants to be pleased. cleanliness is very important.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justneedlov002's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None