Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
justlookin4sex28 36 / M
"im just looking for some fun"
lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justlookin4sex28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicetite_exlesbo
Maryland, United States
sweetpea72007
Pennsylvania, United States
femdelola
California, United States
PrettyGrlzRock
New Jersey, United States
lianhansidhe
Pennsylvania, United States
OldrMilf4YngMan
Pennsylvania, United States
gloriawright6359
Pennsylvania, United States
Need2Pleaseyou91
Virginia, United States
dabestheaduhad
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
justlookin4sex28 36/M
lancaster, Pennsylvania
Introduction
im just here to find some one looking for a,long term fwb situation. Not looking for a relationship but someone to hang out with. I would like to get to know you before sex is an option to see if we are even compatible. Im a friendly guy with a smartass witty humor about me. I like a good conversation too. i like all shapes sizes and ages. If you feel like messaging me, feel free.

My Ideal Person A woman who just wants to have a good time plain and simple.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 16, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts