Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
justina1954 69 / T
"Naughty CD who'd love to hear from women, couples or older men."
Cardiff, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 19, 2010

To view all of
justina1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justina1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,377,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Bne42
Bristol, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
justfme22
Arkansas, United States
wotsitabout
West Midlands, United Kingdom
silveredfox22
Maryland, United States
rm_manblomh
Stockholm, Sweden
sj297
Cardiff, United Kingdom
hunkyspunky4
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
justina1954 69/T
Cardiff, Glamorgan , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a bisexual crossdresser whose looking for discreet sexual experiences with a like-minded CD or couple. I'm also getting the urge to be passionate with a man in the 45-65 age bracket, especially if they like kissing and will treat me like a lady. When I'm hot, I'm hot! Will try almost anything. I love large breasted women and hard cocks, a mouth-watering combination! Would prefer older couples but if your into sexy CD's then age is not a consideration (nor is breast size. LOL)

Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG
  • Cardiff, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 20, 1954
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: