Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
justhaving055 66 / M
"everyone is beautiful naturally"
Wyoming, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 7, 2016

To view all of
justhaving055's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justhaving055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,424,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
justhaving055 66/M
Wyoming, Michigan
im 6'2 230 blue eyes , medium length hair, average package , very easy going , non smoker , non drinker , welling to try anything as long as it dont hurt. love oral with ladys , or couples, very discreet for your safety not mine, can host most of the time . lets talk about it soon . now about the wife is on medical leave for about a month yet but im hoping she will return to play

My Ideal Person im looking for a very easy going lady , man or couple any race ,or age and pleasure for all , non smokers lets talk.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i love to think about being in a hot tub win im fucking or pool
or lake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justhaving055's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Wyoming, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: