Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
justfridays 70 / M
"Divorced guy just taking a look at all these lovely ladies..."
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: February 16, 2012

To view all of
justfridays's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justfridays's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,496,058 Active Members!*
justfridays 70/M
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Lets get it right this time... Looking to find new and exciting ways to have a good time.. I ride Harleys, but I have other things I really like to ride as well..:)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a friend who can just be happy saying good morning while I'm still on my first of coffee. Lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justfridays's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Well let's just say I still get up everyday and go to the same job of 34 years and try to idiot proof things. Only trouble, idiots are getting smarter. Lol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: