Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
justaguy6066 26 / M
"my k ik is my name"
Houghton, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
justaguy6066's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justaguy6066's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,264,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
justaguy6066 26/M
Houghton, Michigan
looking for fun K ik is justaguy6066
Looking for NSA and possibly a regular thing or possibility for fwb. I'm a switch when it comes to femdom or maledom I'm not experienced with any couples and in general have not done much "kinky" stuff. I like trying new things and willing do kinky stuff if I'm okay with before hand. I just want each other enjoy themselves. That's the main goal of this is both be happy in the end. very discrete, I'd like to just keep everything in the bed room to stay between the people in that bed room. ( or where ever is takes place lol) Friends can see my face so if your interested send me a request.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is fun

  • 26 / male
  • Houghton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1998
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: