Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
just4fun67776 51 / 45 / C
"Where are the attractive, respectful, freaky people in Chicago? If that is you, where in the hell ha"
Lansing, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2007

To view all of
just4fun67776's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4fun67776's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,355,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
FreshMeat4YaMama
Illinois, United States
hotlexi81002
Alabama, United States
TNGROWNANDSEXY
Tennessee, United States
rm_weon690
Illinois, United States
ChocolateFunDP
California, United States
Cumfirst122
Illinois, United States
rm_ReddAfreakan
Michigan, United States
funtimez71
Illinois, United States
 
Status
just4fun67776 51/C
Lansing, Illinois
Introduction
***** UPDATE (6-30-2012) Still looking for the same thing, WOW****** We are giving this site /life style another go around. We are ready to start hanging out, meeting people that are not playing games and are ready to have fun... We are really getting a little annoyed with chatting, talking, fake people & pictures. [B] [COLOR red]WE KNOW WHY WE ARE HERE!!! DO YOU?[/B] [/COLOR][B][/B] [B]VERY, VERY IMPORTANT, WE ARE LOOKING FOR BI WOMAN.[/B] We enjoy everyone interacting during those fun times, so if you are a female and don't enjoy damn good cookies. We are not the couple for you. We are a very sexually open couple looking to find people with the same curiosity as ours, with no bullshit, drama and games. We are looking for people with the same type of goals as ours, i.e. [B]respectful of others[/B], clean (safe sex!!!, i.e. CONDOMS ALL THE TIME); drugs and disease free no exceptions. We know why we are here on this site (SEX & FUN) but chemistry is a must. So taking our time to get to know you is important to us. So dialogue is the first step and from there we will see where the train takes us. Neither of us play alone, so don’t ask but we are open to watching our mate have fun (i.e. Sometimes I likes to watch her get fucked and sometimes she likes to watch me doing the fucking. We are satisfied with our sex life and ([COLOR firebrick][[/B][/COLOR]) we enjoy making love (AND FUCKING) to each other and interacting with couples or females. If you have more questions on that subject, please ask). We will provide complete photo’s (face included) upon request, which we would expect, the same of you. [COLOR red][B]"You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."[/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We are looking for laid back non-judgmental attractive, clean, D/D free people. Your race doesn't matter as long as you are respectful and outgoing and coupled with the fore mentioned items. A woman with a nice round ass excites us both, and for the guys, if you're not circumcised or working with much, your chances are slim to none. YOU MUST BE EASY ON THE EYES!! …THERE MUST BE SOME KIND OF ATTRACTION FOR BOTH OF US. Feel free to send us a message so we can chat and see where we go from there.

Information
  • 51/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lansing, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1972 July 1, 1978
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Black
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C