Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
juslooking4154 68 / F
"Just looking what's available. NSA fun and...?"
Somonauk, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 14, 2012

To view all of
juslooking4154's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juslooking4154's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ansel1972
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
build117
Illinois, United States
tgtrec
Oklahoma, United States
panther9972
Illinois, United States
CaptianLong
Illinois, United States
usmcguy_minc
Michigan, United States
headgiverplus
Illinois, United States
rickmic1234
Minnesota, United States
Intimateguy38
Illinois, United States
 
Status
juslooking4154 68/F
Somonauk, Illinois
Introduction
Ask me whatever you want to know, hate filling this in and don't know what to say. No picture + incomplete profile = no response. Oh, and by the way, my Attorney said to remind everyone that we are ready, willing and able to pursue swift and decisive legal action against any individual, corporation or organization who chooses to use or distribute any photograph of my likeness to anyone for any rea without a valid contract or written agreement, or, most importantly, your check for it cleared my bank!!!!

My Ideal Person Big dick and no morals about screwing a married woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, public places

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of juslooking4154's responses

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Somonauk, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 12, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: