Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
juslookin4fun_32 41 / M
"Single bull here with the upmost respect for the lifestyle, non pushy, professional, and good conversation."
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2014

To view all of
juslookin4fun_32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juslookin4fun_32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,540,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
juslookin4fun_32 41/M
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
I'm 6ft 1in, black male athletic built. I'm a easy going and laidback person. I enjoy working out and playing sports to keep in shape (amongst other things lol). I've recently found that the cuckhold and hotwifing fantasy is what I enjoy most. I've been with a few couples before and the experiences have been great and I'm looking to meet more friends. You can expect a professional bull that understands his role in the lifestyle. Non pushy, good conversation, and of course good times!!

My Ideal Person Professioanl discreet women or couples that are into the cuck lifestyle. I'm not looking for Miss America but it would be nice lol. We all want to be attracted to whom we are playing with so looks are important for both sides. A couple that is discreet and easy to get along with are more important for me though. Email or IM me and we can go from there.

  • 41 / male
  • Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None