AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
juniormike03 33 / M
"BBC-Bull 🐂 ♠️♠️ Hotwife~~3some ~QOS ~🐂 ♠️♠️ ~~** AVAILABLE TO TRAVEL**~~"
Naples, Florida, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
juniormike03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juniormike03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,686 Active Members!*
juniormike03 33/M
Naples, Florida
What's happening?
BBC-Bull 🐂♠️♠️ Discreet, Respectful, Educated, Professional, looking for, females and couples who love their Fantasies to fulfill. I'm very honest real and I like to make my guest comfortable when meeting. I'm a fun guy laid back and easy going I hope this experience is fun as much as it should be. ~~** AVAILABLE TO TRAVEL**~~ To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for Couples or Girls that l is respectful, genuine and real who might have BBC fantasies and want to take it slow. let's chat and have fun
BBC-Bull 🐂 ♠️♠️Hotwife~~3some~QOS~ 🐂 ♠️♠️ ~~** AVAILABLE TO TRAVEL**~~

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife First BBC

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

View more of juniormike03's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1989
Travels to: NAPLES, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: