Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
junctionm80 46 / M
"Hi all I have rough work schedule I trave for work and would love to find people who are just looking to have fun and enjoy them selves please be real don't have time for fakes let's have some fun that's what we all are here for"
Sun City Center, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 29, 2016

To view all of
junctionm80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view junctionm80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,551,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
junctionm80 46/M
Sun City Center, Florida
What's with all the fake profiles on a site you pay alot of money to be on what are you actually paying for fake profiles and unresponsive people it used to bad a good site for meeting up now just a wast of money I work hard and want to play just as hard I'm experienced with couples and one on one if your looking for fun hit me up

My Ideal Person I love all women

  • 46 / male
  • Sun City Center, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: