Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
julieforfun250 38 / F
"Anyone else looking for drama free fun?"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2014

To view all of
julieforfun250's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view julieforfun250's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,409,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massageking4u68
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rm_kandk55449
Minnesota, United States
bellagio14
Minnesota, United States
Mr_Cock696
Minnesota, United States
gnuee
Minnesota, United States
wantingathreesum
Minnesota, United States
rex172
Minnesota, United States
rm_stewpidassle
Minnesota, United States
lotusflowerkate
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
julieforfun250 38/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Interested in primarily women right now!
Introduction
I'm very happy being single! I love my friends, my job and family, but I would like to have a lot more fun in bed and maybe a few adventures! I enjoy playing cards, going to yoga, running and biking. I like to keep active, but I also love movies at home on a Friday night as much as going out dancing on Saturdays. I like spending time outside in summer as much as possible.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a positive, honest and fun person. I think that a good attitude is a huge part of life and what makes people happy.

I'm interested in single/unattached men and women. The only exception may be if your partner wants to participate as well. I don't do affairs and value honesty most of all. I'm not looking for anyone under 30 or over 45.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 15, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: