AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
juicyphatcat2 40 / F
"you've seen the rest now try the best.... often imitated but never duplicated"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 8, 2008

To view all of
juicyphatcat2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juicyphatcat2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,289,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
keith429
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rm_MRRaven786
Minnesota, United States
rm_flat67
Manitoba, Canada
cookandplay1
Minnesota, United States
Learningmistress
Texas, United States
dantesbash2010
Illinois, United States
rm_kingct34
Illinois, United States
rm_lovesupreme2
Illinois, United States
mrhard694u
Illinois, United States
 
Status
juicyphatcat2 40/F
Chicago, Illinois
tasty cakes... looking to b spoiled... by a generous, freaky friend... available now.. i don't host... serious replays only....
Introduction
super~ clean, disease free, clean shaven, fun-loving, witty, orally driven both ways, fun time all- around AMERICAN.... enter with caution.. chocalate is very addictive.. sweet.. an melts at the touch of ur warm hands.. mouth an..everything in between oh ...im not mobile.. an i dont host at home...

My Ideal Person would have to be.. CLEAN.. disease free.. if not shaven.. then at least trimmed... easy.going.. loves life, an all its adventures it has to offer.... must love each curve ..and an occasional 3 some with a chosen few of my girls.. I love gifts an treats ... so please don't b cheap... ... lets explore together.... an make some memories

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, oils, feathers

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of juicyphatcat2's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1982
Travels to: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: cosmetologist
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, pig.latin..lol
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: