Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
juciyWetAmy 44 / F
"Hi I'm Amy I'm looking for some fun,for some good sex an im "
Floris, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2015

To view all of
juciyWetAmy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juciyWetAmy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,750,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Oklahoma, United States
Iowa, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Colorado, United States
Iowa, United States
juciyWetAmy 44/F
Floris, Iowa
Looking for a new friend to enjoy each other sexual pleasure for all

My Ideal Person Fuck buddys

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To get two cocks at one time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mack wallbureg

View more of juciyWetAmy's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Floris, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: